System Command CLEAR
The )CLEAR command opens a new session manager window and starts a clear workspace. The window holding the current workspace is not closed, and may be switched back to by clicking on its title bar at the top of the MDI window. Only one workspace may be active at a time. To close a workspace and discard it, click on its close button at the top of the MDI window; the close button on the window is ignored.
|System Commands (not case sensitive)|